Customer Reviews from Juniata Valley RV

Low overhead + high volume + good people = great deals on an RV. My wife and I drove from Orlando to buy our Aliner from Juniata Valley RV. Our friends would ask, " why are you going all the way to Pennsylvania to buy one?", and we explained that we saved thousands of dollars. Don't take my word for it, price it yourself on the internet. No hidden fees as they advertise. We would do it again tomorrow.

Wayne's World - 8/31/2019

Everyone at Juniata Valley RV were wonderful to deal with. No high pressure tactics, no one pushes you to buy anything. A special thanks to Travis who made our purchase smooth and easy!

Maureen Conneen - 9/9/2019
Salesperson: Travis

Good work, reasonable prices, quick completion of work. Use JV frequently

Stanley Bankowski - 6/8/2019

We purchased our new 2019 AMAZING NüCamp tab 400 boondock lite from JVRV this past week. Before even visiting the dealership we had done some research online. JVRV’s website is up to date and had the exact model, color and features we were looking for. Our hope was that the model we saw online would actually be at the dealership. When we arrived to the dealership we were greeted by the sweetest golden retriever who wasn’t all that interested in invading our space until we told him it was okay. I greatly appreciate well behaved dogs whether it’s in someone’s home or business! They were fairly busy but Eric said that everything was open and to take a look. We found our trailer almost immediately and took a look! We were happy to see that everything was clean and tidy and most importantly in perfect working order! JVRV posts their pricing in plain site inside the campers which was a nice surprise. They don’t haggle with you. The price is the price and that’s it! Like I said we did our research and we knew what most places were charging for the model we bought, but JVRV was THOUSANDS LESS than other dealers. In some cases almost 10k less than other dealers! That’s insane! I know this type of trailer is in high demand but damn! We saved a ton by buying it here! After we viewed the RV we met with Eric in the office and he answered all the questions that we had at the time. At that point we were unsure if we were going to go ahead and purchase it, but we didn’t want anyone else to buy our camper while we decided. Eric offered to hold it for $100. No obligation. No pressure. Over the weekend we decided to check our financing options and ended up going with the financing that JVRV was offering. Through their bank we saved a ton on the interest rate! Our bank couldn’t even offer us the type of deal their bank did! By the time we heard back about the financing we had already purchased bedding, tools, etc for the camper! We were definitely going to buy it! Later in the week we dropped off our truck to have the brake lines added (included in the selling price,) and 2 days later we went back to JVRV to pick up our TAB 400. We were greeted by Eric when we arrived and then given a demonstration by Ralph. Ralph is a true asset to JVRV! He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He went above and beyond in every way possible! Listen, we’re first time owners, but he didn’t treat us like idiots. That’s so important! He showed us everything about our TAB 400 and gave us great advice on maintaining it, setting it up and hauling it. After the demo Travis helped us finish paperwork. Quick and easy! We picked out some accessories in their shop. Ralph brought the truck around with the camper and showed us how the brake system works. We went over all the freebies JVRV gave us (adapters, waste hoses, propane tanks, etc). Travis and Eric came out to thank us for the business. People walking by complimented us on the camper. Brought it home, neighbors gave us compliments. Set it up. Parked it. Going camping for the first time this upcoming weekend! I feel fairly confident about what to expect and I know that we made a great purchase that we’re going to enjoy for a long long time and thats because of the people at JVRV. They’re great. We’re a married gay couple from state college. We’ve never done anything like this before. They never treated us any different. They interacted with us professionally. That stuff matters. I am fairly confident that if we ever have an issue they’ll be right there to fix it! Thanks so much JVRV!

Matthew Stetson - 6/15/2019
Salesperson: Eric
Unit Description: NüCamp tab 400 boondock lite

My family and I drove 3 hours to look at a camper we had been looking for. We were blown out of the water by their amazing customer service, welcoming atmosphere, flexibility, and prices. We will never look anywhere else, the drive was worth every second we spent there. Thank you Eric and your whole crew for treating us like royalty. My children and I especially loved your 4 legged greater, please give him an extra pat from the harden family.

Heather Harden - 4/27/2019
Salesperson: Eric

It was a breath of fresh air dealing with the real, honest people at Juniata Valley RV during my Heartland North Trail purchase. From my first contact with Eric about a trade-in, through working with you and your easy-going nature on the sale, to the thorough and knowledgeable prep and pre-delivery walkthrough with Adam and Lyle, it was one of the most pleasurable purchase experiences I have had. I had complete confidence and trust in everyone I dealt with - not easy to come by in today’s world. Juniata Valley RV will be my one and only recommendation to anyone else looking for an RV.

Mike Berkheimer - 5/2/2019
Salesperson: Travis
Unit Description: Heartland North Trail

Great place to buy an RV. I traveled from Michigan to Juniata to buy my RV. Outstanding new RV prices and very Fair trade in prices. Would recommend these guys to anyone. Call up Travis if you need an RV!!

Joe Barker - 2/2/2019
Salesperson: Travis

This is just a quick message to let you know that we are having a great time with our Aliner! We camped in 8 Missouri State Parks this year. Very happy with the Aliner.

J. Boss - 11/19/2018

They had an RV for sale that we wanted, but we were skeptical of driving 430 miles to purchase it site unseen. Sonja worked with us sending pictures of the unit. I made the journey, and when I arrived I was VERY pleasantly surprised at the immaculate condition of the unit. Sonja was so very honest and an absolute pleasure to do business with. I HIGHLY recommend her and the staff!

Global Apostolic Ministries - 10/6/2018
Salesperson: Sonja

Juniata Valley RV had a great selection; however, by far the best part about them, are the awesome people that work there. The owner and his team were all very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. It was the best experience I've had at any kind of dealership. Thank you all for a great purchasing experience.

Baron Brewzer - 2/15/2019
John Selby III

Just a very wonderful place to do business with. Eric, Adam, and his crew were friendly, funny, and absolutely amazing. Customer service is Top Shelf. I highly recommend Juniata Valley RV for your next purchase, service, or just need supplies or advice.

John Selby III - 11/16/2018

I will 100% recommend Juniata Valley RV to everyone. Eric and his crew are amazing. Friendly, funny, extremely informative and educational, and dog friendly. My husband and I are newbies and left there feeling confident in our purchase and knowing if we ever needed help they will be there. Thank you all so much.

Hanna Crook Selby - 11/16/2018

They had an RV for sale that we wanted, but we were skeptical of driving 430 miles to purchase it site unseen. Sonja worked with us sending pictures of the unit. I made the journey and when I arrived I was VERY pleasantly surprised at the immaculate condition of the unit. Sonja was so very honest and an absolute pleasure to do business with. I HIGHLY recommend her and the staff.

Jeff Brantley - 11/16/2018

With only a 'Google Education' in RVs, we were newbies. Travis made the process painless and we appreciated his excitement for us. On the day we picked up our Aliner, we were lucky to have Adam walk us thru everything! He even made sure we were comfortable driving with the camper (there is only so much you can learn online)!! We had a wonderful experience with Juniata Valley RV and would highly recommend it to anyone interested in purchasing an RV. Plus they have a great selection.

Lydia Szyjka - 11/16/2018
Jo Arias Miller

Exceptional customer service and excellent prices! Thank you, Juniata Valley RV, you guys are hands down amazing!

Jo Arias Miller - 11/16/2018
Ron and Linda Taylor

Dear Eric, Linda and I wanted to take this time to thank you and your staff for your Outstanding Customer Service! Your staff went out of their way to drive to the plant to pick up our camper and get it ready for us to pickup on such and short notice so we could pick it up on May 25. All that you and your staff did that day to get us up and running and into our new camper after such a long anticipated wait was greatly appreciated. We have taken our camper out a couple of times and people are always amazed by it and ask us where we purchased it and we always highly recommend Juniata Valley RV as the company to go to. Thank you, Ron and Linda Taylor PS We love our ALINER!

Ron and Linda Taylor - 5/26/2016
Salesperson: Eric
Sue Little

Eric, We just completed a 10 week, 14,180 mile trip across 14 states and providence to Alaska in our Toyota Tacoma pick up with our Aliner Alite camper. The camper was perfect: light to pull, truly set up with one person in less than a minute. It stayed dry inside even when setting up and tearing down in the rain. We were warm in 30 degree weather and with the fan, cool in 80 degree weather. With the campers suspension system it pulled great over the gravel washboard roads and frost heaves. The hard sides of the camper kept us safe in bear country and allowed us to stay in campgrounds that canvas pop-up and tents were not allowed. We saw unbelieveable scenery in the snow capped mountains, glaciers, canyons, wildflowers, waterfalls and lots and lots of wildlife. This truly was a trip of a lifetime. Thank you, Sue Little

Sue Little - 5/26/2016
Salesperson: Eric
Pernille

Hi Eric, The little blue T@B just returned from its maiden voyage, 3837 miles out and back. I took these two photos in the the Big Horn mountains in eastern Wyoming. I especially like the one surrounded by wild flowers and the snow capped mountains in the background (also a pretty nice ad for the Explorer). Can't say enough positive of how we enjoyed the T@B. We are thrilled to own it and met countless people on our way commenting on how nice it was and people who wanted to see it up close. I should have brought your business card! Cheers, Pernille

Pernille - 5/26/2016
Salesperson: Eric